Top Ten Tuesdays is hosted weekly by The Broke and Bookish and anyone is free to participate!

Top Ten Tuesdays is hosted weekly by The Broke and Bookish and anyone is free to participate! In no particular order, here’s my top 10 fall TBR, and tbh there’s a million books I want to read this fall. But I know I won’t be able to read all of them (insert crying emoji here). Without further adieu, here are the books I’m most excited reading about this fall! Most of these are #DiverseReads too *hint hint shove shove*.

1.) Crooked Kingdom by Leigh Bardugo
Like who isn’t waiting for this book honestly? All of them, but mostly especially Inej and also . I just love them all so much. I’ll read this for years to come.

2.) The Sun is Also A Star by Nicola Yoon
I liked Everything Everything, and I like it had an unexpected ending. There were little hints, but for the most part it was a surprise. And I’m excited to read The Sun is Also a Star, even though it’s not being released until November.

3.) Labyrinth Lost by Zoraida Córdova
I’ve heard A LOT about Labyrinth Lost and I’m excited to learn about hispanic culture becaue I’m quite unfamiliar with that part of the world. This book looks amazing and I’ve seen lots of chat around it, which is fantastic.

4.) A Torch Against the Night by Sabba Tahir
I’ve seen lots of stuff surrounding A Torch Against the Night, and An Ember in the Ashes received a boat load of attention. I’m excited to see what else happens with Laia and Elias in this book!

5.) The Graces by Lauren Eve
This is a book I became interested in solely because of the cover. It’s gorgeous. I’m a sucker for designed book covers. I’m also intrigued by the mystery/magic system in this book. I don’t know when I’ll be able to read it though because my library doesn’t have a copy yet!

6.) Jerkbait by Mia Siegert
I’ve been on the lookout for more LGBTQIA+ reads and I’ve seen positive reviews about this book. I’m excited

7.) The Wangs vs. The World by Jade Chang
I’m so excited to read this book and how Chang discusses and explores the meaning of The American dream as it relates to modern times and with an ever changing demographic of people. I’m stoked to read about this family.

8.) The Reader by Traci Chee
A MC who learns to read and is heavily affected by words. UM yes PLEASE. This sounds right up any bookworm’s alley and it has my support!

9.) More Happy Than Not
The title of this book is what really first stole my attention. The plot of this book is interesting to me and it seems like it will ask a lot of hard questions, which are my favorite; honestly

10.) ______
Well I’m saving this spot for a book that I will inevitably discover sometime between now and the end of the year and will be DYING to read!

What books are your on your TBR? Any common TBR? Let me know in the comments!

