• I love how bubbly and free Maribel is. Also I love hearing about love stories through other people, so this book is about to my fav.

• We are literally hearing the story through a campus bench. I can’t stop laughing at this. Good to know Gabe has a good butt. Hopefully a non-inanimate object will make that observation too!

• I’m interested to know how Pam will contribute to this story, how are we going to gain anything from her if she doesn’t even see Lea or Gabe?

• Where is Maribel. I want to hear from Maribel again.

• Hillary is a party waiting to be busted by the cops.

• I ship them, Inga ships them. This whole flipping town ships them!! Oh yea, and Tabitha too now.

• “I like the idea that we’re getting to watch their lives without them knowing. And I know that might sound voyeuristic and weird and pathetic, but it also makes me happy.” This is pretty much the definition of every bookworm in the entire world.

• OK, the amount of non-contact contact they’re having right now is killing me. Like seriously. I swear half their interactions have been waving! Please Glea, MOVE IT ALONG.

• And my previous comment came not a moment too soon because move things along they did. Well in the form of non-collision would have been better, but it’s certainly an improvement. A moment of silence for the hash browns.

• Well I’m really wishing one of Glea’s friends would just spy on them together. Although that would be assuming they’ve actually hung out together, which they haven’t.

• I feel like the diner scene is a classic exhibit A in the evidence case of “Cell phones changing social behaviors.” Like people are too shy to actually talk in person, but over pen/paper or text it’s completely fine.

• Just for Casey’s record, there are 1.03 million (and we only reached million in mid-2009). It’s a far cry from 9 million.

• Well I can understand Lea’s annoyance and I would get tired of a guy who led me on that long too. Also I can definitely see myself doing that. Telling someone they can sit down and then immediately packing everything up and leaving, if I was made enough at them.

• I can’t believe this. The skank queen of cockblock-ville has her name known to the world now.

• OH MY GOSH. She’s making a scene. They’re making a scene! Good thing it’s a party. Are parties supposed to have drama like this?

• YAAAAS. Maribel is the REAL MVP. No one likes the idea of spying on them except for her.

• That is a lot of people in one bathroom. Presumably, Bianca, Bailey, Sam, Maribel and Casey.

• A Lifetime movie, haha. Or A Hallmark Channel Original Movie, next Saturday 7/8 central.

• I love their first date. It’s perfect. Also they’re obviously obsessed with each other now. And Danny’s interruption was perfect.

• 6/10. I throughly enjoyed my read. It’s such a cheerful bubbly read! I’d totally read it again, although sometimes they’re unorthodox way of flirting drove me crazy at some points in the book!

